Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of representatives selected from the parish community, the Pastor, Pastoral Associate, Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson. The Council comes together to listen and respond to the needs of the parish community and advises the Pastor in all matters concerning the parish. It has the heightened responsibility to promote the goals and objectives of our strategic plan, our by-laws and constitution. Meetings are ordinarily the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Adult Center at 7:00 p.m.

All parishioners are welcome to attend a Council meeting!

Chairperson: Tim Kraus     

Vice Chairperson: Debbie Beavin      412-3190


Parish Council Representatives Parishioners are selected by lot (not elected) in the spring of the year and serve a three year term.

Parish Council Representatives:

David Cerjak

Jim Clines

Sharon Elsesser    

Florina Fernandez

Marty Ford

Jerry Giancola

Brian Hayden

Colleen Mackey    

Mike Marquette

Doug Prater